Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Dr. John E. Dooley

Board of Directors

  • Ms. Amy Ankrum
  • Mr. Kevin Bloomfield
  • Dr. Cyril R. Clarke
  • Mr. F. Brad Denardo
  • Mr. Michael Fleming
  • Mr. John Lawson
  • Dr. Scott F. Midkiff
  • Dr. Julia Ross
  • Dr. Winston Samuels
  • Dr. G. Don Taylor
  • Dr. Robert T. Sumichrast
Members will be notified of date changes that may occur.

Click here to view the meeting schedule for 2020

Unless otherwise noted meetings will be held at the Virginia Tech Corporate Research Center.

Board of Directors Meetings
12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Wiki Conference Room, 1715 Pratt Drive

Executive Committee Meetings
3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Wiki Conference Room, 1715 Pratt Drive

Currenlty - meetings are virtual

Updated: 6.20.20